Planning Ahead, As It Were.

“I skinned the squirrel and tanned it myself.”

Now, I don’t want to call this artist a liar but I swear I saw this item at Nordstrom’s last weekend. However, I could be confusing it with the”bludgeoned hedgehog” tea cosy or “slaughter-house genu’swine’ hogshead” slippers in the “Christmas is Coming” display.

I just can’t wait until Christmas morning when Mom opens her stocking. Though she prefers to drink beer from a glass I’m sure she’ll be delighted with this.

Happy Shopping

~The Sassy Librarian

P.S. What’s with the little action figure propping up the squirrel/bottle combo in the first pic?

Thank you Regretsy.com

About The Sassy Librarian

Librarian. Writer. Curmudgeon.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Planning Ahead, As It Were.

  1. imaginarymen says:

    That is SO WRONG :-((

  2. …and where were you planning to spend Christmas, my dear?
    Mom

Leave a Reply

